THE TEAM


Jeff Richardson
Tax Partner
jeff.richardson@rkellp.com
310-294-5114
George Kontogouris
Consulting Partner
george.kontogouris@rkellp.com
310-294-5111
CHRISTIAN EMERSON
ASSURANCE PARTNER
christian.emerson@rkellp.com
310-294-5112
ALEXANDRA LEUNG
TAX PARTNER
alex.leung@rkellp.com
310-294-5208
Brad King
Assurance Managing Director
brad.king@rkellp.com
310-294-5137
Chad Richardson
TAX PARTNER
chad.richardson@rkellp.com
310-294-5148
Charmaine Barney
Consulting managing director
charmaine.barney@rkellp.com
310-294-5145
Josh Ramsey
Consulting Managing Director
josh.ramsey@rkellp.com
310-294-5126
MARIA FRAUSTO
TAX PARTNER
maria.frausto@rkellp.com
310-294-5122
MICHAEL FUNES
ASSURANCE PARTNER
michael.funes@rkellp.com
310-294-5134 
Nataliya Krasikova
tax Partner
nataliya.krasikova@rkellp.com
310-294-5121
Shane Toten
ASSURANCE PARTNER
shane.toten@rkellp.com
310-294-5140
SHANNON SUGAR
TAX PARTNER
shannon.sugar@rkellp.com
310-294-5116

In Loving Memory of
Hao NGUYEN

Hao Nguyen